Home Page
Our new website is coming soon!

Praise Assembly 10th March 2017

Head of School Award

Seahorses - Daisy

Dolphins - Charlie, Kian, Maya and Aimee.

Sharks - Katie-Mae, William B, Olivia, Martha and Emily-Beth.


Jigsaw Award

Seahorses - Lorien

Dolphins -  Marley and Rosa.

Sharks - Troy, Ruby, Seth, Tyler and Laurie.