Home Page
Our new website is coming soon!

Praise Assembly 10th November 2017

Head of School Award

Seahorses - Tabby-Ann and Joseph.

Dolphins - Maya and Isabella-Rose.

Sharks - Ivy, Lilia and Evan.


Jigsaw Award

Seahorses - Archie Gi and Alex.

Dolphins - Bella G and Paddy.

Sharks - Herbie, Emily-Beth and Oliver S.