Home Page
Our new website is coming soon!

Praise Assembly 17th November 2017

Head of School Award

Seahorses - Harlan and Erin.

Dolphins - Bella, Isabelle, Robin and Grace.

Sharks - Oliver B and Oliver S.


Jigsaw Award

Seahorses - Archie Gr and William W.

Dolphins - Finley and Maya.

Sharks - Juno, Lilia, Seth, Jude, Tyler and Caiden.