Home Page
Our new website is coming soon!

Praise Assmebly 13th October 2017

Head of School Award

Seahorses - Alex, James M and Archie.

Dolphins - Daisy, Kian, Jak and Benjamin.

Sharks - Aimme, Rosa, Ruby and Emily-Beth.


Jigsaw Award

Seahorses - James B.

Dolphins - Isabelle and Elsa.

Sharks - Seth and Evan.